Sales network

Our sales staff for Italy:

  • General Plastic s.r.l.

    Sede operativa e magazzini



    Via Galileo Galilei 16/b 30035 - Mirano (VE), Italy

    Phone: +39 041 4764641
    Fax: +39 041 5757972
    Email: commerciale@generalplastic.it

  • Marco Mariani

    Super Visore agenti



    Via Galileo Galilei 16/b, 30035 - Mirano (VE), Italy

    Phone: +320 8328569
    Fax: +39 041 5757972
    Email: sales@generalplastic.it

  • Oliviero Conti

    Agente Emilia-Romagna



    Via Tumiati 79, 61100 - Pesaro (PU), Italy

    Phone: +39 333 3652675
    Email: oliviero.conti1@gmail.com

  • Massimiliano Valdiserra

    Agente Toscana



    Via C. da Montemagno 63, 51039 - Quarrata (PT), Italy

    Phone: +39 333 2559717
    Email: massimilianovaldiserra@alice.it

  • Oliviero Conti

    Agente Marche



    Via Tumiati 79, 61100 - Pesaro (PU), Italy

    Phone: +39 333 3652675
    Email: oliviero.conti1@gmail.com

  • Maurizio Bordi

    Agente Lazio



    Via Spurinna, 105 Scale F interno 27, 00175 - Roma (RM), Italy

    Phone: +39 336 73 55 89
    Email: bordix@libero.it

  • Salvatore Scotto

    Agente Puglia



    Via Libertà 49, 80079 - Procida (NA), Italy

    Phone: +39 335 5281557
    Email: scottorappresentanze@alice.it

  • Salvatore Scotto

    Agente Campania



    Via Libertà 49, 80079 - Procida (NA), Italy

    Phone: +39 335 5281557
    Email: scottorappresentanze@alice.it

  • Ennio Fozzi

    Agente Sardegna



    Via Cavalcanti 16, 09047 - Selargius (CA), Italy

    Phone: +39 333 1891710
    Email: ennio-fozzi@tiscali.it

  • Tambuscio Antonio

    Agente Sicilia



    Piazza Spedini, 8 95125 CATANIA (CT), Italy

    Phone: 3932748670
    Email: antoniotambuscio@hotmail.it

  • Manfredi Andrea

    Agente Liguria



    P.za Rotonda 1/4 Sc.s 16133 Genova (GE), Italy

    Phone: 3358177666
    Email: manfrediyac@libero.it

  • Grisoni Maurizio

    Agente Veneto e Friuli



    Via Aurisina, 180/C 34011 Duino (TS), Italy

    Phone: 3355427510
    Email: maurizio@grisoni.net

  • Armando Lizzio

    Agente Calabria



    Via Passo Gravina 249 95125 CATANIA (CZ), Italy

    Phone: 392 0543198
    Email: armando.lizzio@yahoo.com

  • Manfredi Alessandro

    Agente Liguria



    Piazza Rotonda, 1/4 Sc.s 16 16133 Genova (GE), Italy

    Phone: 3355446347
    Email: manfredi.al@libero.it

  • Andrea Nerbolino

    Agente Lombardia & Piemonte



    Via Mombasiglio 22/B 10136 Torino (TO), Italy

    Phone: 3485937725
    Email: nerbolino@gmail.com